Western Mass Region
Home Awards Education Photo Albums
Home Awards Education
×

Region Director

Gerry Pollard
PO Box 128 - 115 Cook Road
Sheffield, MA 01257
413-537-5573 (Home)
 
pollardga@gmail.com

Alt Region Director / Asst Region Director

Cheryl Lilley
117 Sheffield Ave
Longmeadow, MA 01106
413-219-5461 (Home)
 
morgansmamma2002@gmail.com

Asst Region Director

Paul Thomas
P.O. Box 202
Grafton, NY 12082
518-320-6196 (Home)
 
paulfthomas@yahoo.com

Asst Region Director

Chris Cruz
 
 
 
 
drchriscruz@gmail.com

Awards Advisor

John Sober
173 Shufelt Road
Nassau, NY 12123
518-956-3649 (Cell)
 
jrsober@gmail.com

Medical Advisor

Dave Earle
 
 
 
 

OEC Administrator

Linda Clifford
PO Box 342
Lenox Dale, MA 01242
413-281-1595 (Home)
 
lindclif3@aol.com

Assistant OEC Administrator

Peter Alusitz
1690 Baptist Church Rd
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598-5806
914-844-5490 (Cell)
 
pjaapc@outlook.com

Women's Program Coordinator

Nicolette Enhorning-Picton
98 East Main Road
Peru, MA  01235
413-655-2129 (Home)
 
nicky_ep@yahoo.com

Senior OEC Training Coordinator

Bill Welch
37 Willow Lane
New Hartford, CT
860-482-3933 (Home)
 
welchcbma@sbcglobal.net

Assistant Senior OEC Training Coordinator

John Migliaccio
55 Springdale Avenue
White Plains, NY 10604-2309
914-912-5394 (Cell)
 
jnmigliaccio1@gmail.com

Alumni Coordinator

Bryan Sinclair
52 Richard Dr
Pittsfield, MA  01201
 
 
E65223@gmail.com

Certified Coordinator

Dave Childs
P.O. Box 140
Lanesboro, MA 01237
413-442-7372 (Home)
413-499-5707 (Cell)
dchilds@epri.com

Election Coordinator

Jim Fessia
110 Bonnie Brae Drive
West Springfield, MA 01089
413-734-4379 (Home)
 
jimmil35@aol.com

Instructor Development

Jim Miller
68 Lilly Street
Florence, MA 01062
413-584-1238 (Home)
 
james.miller228@gmail.com

Legal Council

John A. O'Neil
29 Craig Drive, K4
West Springfield, MA
413-530-6038 (Cell)
 
Joneil1@massmutual.com

Treasurer

Norman Jacques
25 Columbus Ave
Holyoke, MA 01040
413-536-3990 (Home)
 
nrjemail-nsp@yahoo.com

Ski and Toboggan Advisor

Paul Thomas
P.O. Box 202
Grafton, NY 12082
518-320-6196 (Home)
 
paulfthomas@yahoo.com

Young Adult Patroller Advisor

Paul Sebben
36 Admiral Drive
Monroe, CT
203-445-9909 (Home)
203-231-3410 (Cell)
paul.sebben@preeminentsolutions.com

Avalanche and Mountain Travel & Rescue Advisor

Jonathan Shefftz
14 Moody Field Road
Amherst, MA 01002
413-658-5549 (Cell)
 
AvyCourse@gmail.com

Nordic Advisor

Bob Payne
 
 
 
 
 

Safety Team

Dave Sacchitella
43 Middletown Ave
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
860-982-7951 (Home/Cell)
 
dave.sacchitella@glastonbury-ct.gov

Webmaster

Jack Brinegar
10 Winter Village Road
Granby, CT 06035
860-305-6722 (Home/Cell)
 
jack.brinegar@cox.net

Assistant Webmaster

Kevin Zorda
6 Monroe Road
Enfield, CT
860-985-0551 (Home)
860-749-0868 (Cell)
zorda1@cox.net

National Ski Patrol Eastern Division